You public page can only be seen once it has been published. This allows you to be sure the page looks the way you want before you turn it on.
Once you are ready, simply click the "Publish" button on the left of the "Edit Public Page" page. Your page will now be publicly available. If you want to make it unavailable again for any reason, click "Unpublish" on the left of the "Edit Public Page" page.
Customer support service by UserEcho