0
Fixed

Bug in Team Edit mode

Melanie Kost 2 years ago updated 2 years ago 3

How do I simply "edit" an existing team without it creating a new team? When clicking on the pencil icon, and making a change, I then hit "enter" or "edit team" to save the changes. And it automatically adds another team, which means I now need to go in and delete the old one.

Answer

Answer
Fixed

Melanie,


Our developers corrected the issue. Team editing should work as expected now. If you experience any additional issues, let us know.


Thanks!

GOOD, I'M SATISFIED
Satisfaction mark by Melanie Kost 2 years ago
Started

Thanks for notifying us of the issue. I have alerted our development team, and they're looking into it. I'll update you when we have the issue resolved.

Answer
Fixed

Melanie,


Our developers corrected the issue. Team editing should work as expected now. If you experience any additional issues, let us know.


Thanks!

Looks like it's working. Thank you!