0
Answered

I have deleted student from registration but still shows up in roster

Laurie 3 years ago updated by Becky Perkins Wilson 2 years ago 1

I have students that were accidentally entered into registration more than once. I have removed the extra names but they still appear in the roster, how do I fix this?

Answered

This has been corrected. The deleted students should no longer appear in your roster.