You can delete student or volunteer records from the "Manage Students" or "Manage Volunteers" page. (From the main menu, click People, then Manage Students or Manage Volunteers.)


  • First, check the box in front of the individual records you'd like to remove. (You can use the search or filter options to help locate the records.)
  • Then, in the "Select Action" box above the list, select "Remove Students" or "Remove Volunteers."
  • You'll be asked to confirm that you want to remove them. Click OK, and the records will be removed.

This article was helpful for 4 people. Is this article helpful for you?